Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Custom Projects :: Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
is it possible to go to modded maps using lanfix?
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
epicpro1011
Tue Mar 24 2009, 04:27PM
Registered Member #7518
Joined: Thu Mar 19 2009, 12:21AM
Posts: 9
`````````````???````````````````
if so how would i do this??
Back to top
UberMouse
Tue Mar 24 2009, 06:28PM
Registered Member #809
Joined: Sat Dec 13 2008, 07:39PM
Posts: 144
Yes get the v1.2 lanfix from somewhere
Back to top
epicpro1011
Tue Mar 24 2009, 08:09PM
Registered Member #7518
Joined: Thu Mar 19 2009, 12:21AM
Posts: 9
would i need to update cod 5 to v1.2?? and if so how do i do this if i dont have a disk?? mine broke, and could you post a download for lanfix v1.2? cus i looked everywere and i cant find one!

[ Edited Tue Mar 24 2009, 08:18PM ]
Back to top
UberMouse
Tue Mar 24 2009, 09:27PM
Registered Member #809
Joined: Sat Dec 13 2008, 07:39PM
Posts: 144
Get the 1.3 patch from here its in the downloads section and v1.3 lanfix from here http://m0001.gamecopyworld.com/games/pc_call_of_duty_5.shtml#Call of Duty: World at War v1.3 LAN FIX
Back to top
epicpro1011
Sun Mar 29 2009, 04:03AM
Registered Member #7518
Joined: Thu Mar 19 2009, 12:21AM
Posts: 9
it works ty! but when i play multiplayer it gave me an erroer

"CORRUPTED FILE/MEMORY[81308]"

hmmm what shouold i do about this?!?!?!?!
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System