Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Custom Projects :: Suggestions
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Nazi Zombie Ideas
Go to page       >>  
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
Jerrysgames
Wed Apr 29 2009, 06:31PM
Registered Member #2357
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 12:26PM
Posts: 19
I've got some ideas:

More players available to join the match.
Other zombie models
Much more custom weapons

That's all actually
Back to top
Djessey
Sat May 02 2009, 02:51PM
Registered Member #2629
Joined: Sat Dec 27 2008, 09:40AM
Posts: 2
More players available to join the match......
1 or 2, Not more...Would destroy teh need of teamwork

Other zombie models
HELL YEAH

Much more custom weapons
HELL FUCKING YEAH
Back to top
UberMouse
Sat May 02 2009, 10:34PM
Registered Member #809
Joined: Sat Dec 13 2008, 07:39PM
Posts: 144
Cant increase max players but someone is making a zombie mod for MP thats players v computer http://before-dawn.co.uk/
Back to top
MrInfidel
Sun May 03 2009, 08:31AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
As for your suggestion of more weapons, the upcoming Map Pack 2 will include a zombie map called Shi No Numa with a brand new "wonder weapon".
Back to top
Gerks
Sun May 03 2009, 09:37AM
Registered Member #8
Joined: Sun Nov 16 2008, 01:11PM
Posts: 83
oh hell, a brand new wonder weapon, use it and all the zombies die, like the ray gun... ruins the fun, lol
Back to top
MrInfidel
Fri May 15 2009, 07:11AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
Chances are it will be hard to get, just like the Ray Gun.
Back to top
flamewingman150
Sun Aug 02 2009, 07:56PM
Registered Member #11506
Joined: Sun Aug 02 2009, 07:28PM
Posts: 11
map pack 3 has an upgrade machine 4 ur weaponsmakes the browing or MG42 more better evn the hilarious monkey bomb
Back to top
I kill u
Tue Feb 02 2010, 01:21PM
Registered Member #13608
Joined: Mon Jan 11 2010, 10:02PM
Posts: 4
How about a giant field that the players can run freely?
Back to top
I kill u
Fri Mar 19 2010, 06:22AM
Registered Member #13608
Joined: Mon Jan 11 2010, 10:02PM
Posts: 4
how about a new power up such as infinite ammo for 30 seconds?
Back to top
muzlie
Sun Mar 21 2010, 02:34PM
Registered Member #369
Joined: Sun Dec 07 2008, 11:17PM
Posts: 5
What real needs adding is the ability to upgrade your weapons with attatchments similar to multi player, so you are able to get a bayonet on your rifle or trench gun, or a scope for yor FG42 or and apperature sight. That would be good. Not sure if that is possible out-side of the multiplayer game. Thats another argument for making the multi player and the single player the same game. Sigh.
Back to top
Go to page       >>   

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System