Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Game Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
how to record demos?
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
Schilli
Fri Dec 05 2008, 01:29PM
Registered Member #15
Joined: Sun Nov 16 2008, 06:52PM
Posts: 139
Does anyone know how to record demos in in world at war? /record doesn't work
Back to top
macavelli
Fri Dec 05 2008, 03:23PM
Registered Member #28
Joined: Mon Nov 17 2008, 12:41PM
Posts: 149
The only thing you can do at the mo is use fraps or Xfire Video. This is a big problem that should be fixed in the next patch. \record didnt use up any CPU usage, but fraps and xfire does causing your machine to run slower, and may induce some lag into the game. This has been reported to Treyarch and im sure it wont take much to fix it. So bare with them
Back to top
Schilli
Fri Dec 05 2008, 05:13PM
Registered Member #15
Joined: Sun Nov 16 2008, 06:52PM
Posts: 139
I hope so
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System