Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Game Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Need help please!
Go to page   <<        >>  
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
McFetz315
Mon Dec 15 2008, 05:15PM
Registered Member #704
Joined: Fri Dec 12 2008, 06:12PM
Posts: 12
i do have the 1.1 patch
Back to top
XManwiChX
Tue Dec 16 2008, 12:30AM
Registered Member #163
Joined: Sat Nov 29 2008, 05:37PM
Posts: 5
make sure that the the app data folder isnt hidde
Back to top
bundabrg
Tue Dec 16 2008, 05:37AM
Registered Member #276
Joined: Sat Dec 06 2008, 04:12AM
Posts: 15
Also, make sure you're not running a no-cd crack. There is no 1.1 crack, so use your cd with the original file instead.
Back to top
McFetz315
Tue Dec 16 2008, 05:05PM
Registered Member #704
Joined: Fri Dec 12 2008, 06:12PM
Posts: 12
the app data is hide , i found it only via Search - how can i dont hide it?
Back to top
macavelli
Tue Dec 16 2008, 06:15PM
Registered Member #28
Joined: Mon Nov 17 2008, 12:41PM
Posts: 149
Go to Tools, then folder options, then the view tab, and make sure nothing is hidden.
Back to top
McFetz315
Tue Dec 16 2008, 06:41PM
Registered Member #704
Joined: Fri Dec 12 2008, 06:12PM
Posts: 12
Ok now appdata appears , but do i have to activate that mod?
Back to top
Angus
Fri Dec 19 2008, 03:10AM
Registered Member #1270
Joined: Wed Dec 17 2008, 11:52AM
Posts: 20
See my tutorial in this section...will solve your problem
Back to top
McFetz315
Sat Dec 20 2008, 08:30PM
Registered Member #704
Joined: Fri Dec 12 2008, 06:12PM
Posts: 12
Doesnt work !! AAAH i hate it i wanna play zombie :/
Back to top
Angus
Sun Dec 21 2008, 07:36AM
Registered Member #1270
Joined: Wed Dec 17 2008, 11:52AM
Posts: 20
McFetz - it will work if you follow everything in the tutorial. You are just missing something in the process...retrace your steps and you will find it I'm sure. XP or Vista, makes no difference, don't give up yet.
Back to top
McFetz315
Sun Dec 21 2008, 09:22AM
Registered Member #704
Joined: Fri Dec 12 2008, 06:12PM
Posts: 12
Mhm well i did exactly the same , my folders are not hidden i extracted it copied it in the mods folder at Appdata.

Well it wont appear - i enabled CONSOLE but i dont know where to enable Download?!
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System